Digital textile printing to perfection

WE BREATHE LIFE INTO FABRICS

Digital textile printing to perfection

By implementing state-of-the-art digital technology, we can quickly and reliably transform your colour and design ideas into reality on fabric. In combination with our experience in textiles, we can create a product which meets the highest demands. Learn more about our company - Hanno-Stoffe:

discover more
We give free rein to creativity

ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES

We give free rein to creativity

Unlimited possibilities for colours and repeats enable us to fulfil design wishes; even those previously unimaginable on fabric. Photo-realistic prints and picturesquely dissolving batik looks leave nothing to be desired. Over and above women’s wear, we offer completely new fields of application for our high-resolution inkjet prints.

discover more
From printing motif to computer file

DIGITISING

From printing motif to computer file

With the aid of state-of-the-art CAD technology, our young creative team implements design specifications regarding patterns and colours and thus acts as an interface between requirements and production.

discover more

ALL-IN-ONE SERVICE

From the idea to the ready-made fabric

State-of-the-art printing technology in combination with more than 30 years of experience in textile finishing enable us to manufacture a top-quality product, which is exceptionally good in both ecological and physical terms! 
 

discover more
From the idea to the ready-made fabric
Leistungen

Digitaler Stoffdruck in Perfektion

Wir hauchen Stoffen Leben ein

Digitaler Stoffdruck in Perfektion

Durch den Einsatz modernster digitaler Inkjetdrucktechnik setzen wir Ihre Design- und Farbvorstellungen schnell und zuverlässig um. In Verbindung mit unserer langjährigen textilen Erfahrung erreichen wir ein Produkt, das höchsten Ansprüchen von Designern und der Modebranche gerecht wird. Sei es auf Baumwolle, Viskose oder Polyester. Hanno - Textilien in Bestform!

mehr entdecken
Wir verleihen der Kreativität freien Lauf

Grenzenlos

Wir verleihen der Kreativität freien Lauf

Mit unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten bei Dessins, Farben und Rapporten erreichen wir Ergebnisse, die bisher auf Stoffen undenkbar waren. In sich malerisch verlaufende Batikoptiken oder fotorealistische Motive lassen keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere hochauflösenden Drucke eröffnen sich ganz neue Anwendungsgebiete – weit über die Damenmode oder Herrenmode hinaus.

mehr entdecken
Das Druckmotiv wird zur Datei

Digitalisierung

Das Druckmotiv wird zur Datei

Unser junges Kreativteam setzt mit Hilfe modernster CAD-Technik die Vorgaben von Fashiondesignern in puncto Anlage, Rapport und Farbe um. Hier ist die Schnittstelle zwischen Ihnen als Designer oder Label und unserer Produktion.

mehr entdecken

Alles aus einer Hand

Von der Idee bis zum nadelfertigen Stoff

Neben modernster digitaler Drucktechnik bieten wir mit unserer mehr als 35-jährigen Erfahrung in eigener Textilausrüstung die Basis für ein Spitzenprodukt, das in ökologischer und physikalischer Hinsicht außergewöhnlich ist!

mehr entdecken
Von der Idee bis zum nadelfertigen Stoff
Leistungen